Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Login

Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

The War Within
Galatians 5:16-17 (Part of the Living by the Spirit's Power series).
Preached by Rev. Carlos R. Phillips on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living by the Spirit's Power
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Living by the Spirit's Power series).
Preached by Rev. Carlos R. Phillips on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Remember Your Baptism
Acts 10:38 (Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Vickie Keys on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Man After God's Own Heart
Psalm 119:4-48 (Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Robert Jackson on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Feed Them
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Vickie Keys on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism, A Covenant of Nurture
Deuteronomy 11:18-21 (Part of the Remembering Your Baptism series).
Preached by Rev. Robert Jackson on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Dehydrated Soul
Exodus 17:1-7 (Part of the Remembering Your Baptism series).
Preached by Rev. Vickie Keys on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Abundantly
(Part of the Remembering Your Baptism series).
Preached by Dr. Patricia Mayfield on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Satan, You Gotta Go
Matthew 4:11 (Part of the Remembering Your Baptism series).
Preached by Rev. Carlos R. Phillips on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Monument Observation to a Missional Movement
Matthew 17:6-7 (Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Carlos R. Phillips on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

 

 

Get Connected

Sign up for our newsletter!


Friend us on facebook


Church Services

Sunday Worship Services
Sunday School 9:15am
Sunday Morning Worship 10:30am

Open Doors Bible Study Wednesday 11:00am

Children's Bible Study Wednesday 5:30

Kingdom Builders Bible Study Wednesday 7:00